|

Procedure

A Procedure is a document written to support a "Policy Directive". A Procedure is designed to describe Who, What, Where, When, and Why by means of establishing corporate accountability in support of the implementation of a "policy".

Policies

A policy is a deliberate system of principles to guide decisions and achieve rational outcomes. A policy is a statement of intent, and is implemented as a procedure or protocol. Policies are generally adopted by the Board of or senior governance body within an organization whereas procedures or protocols would be developed and adopted by senior executive officers. Policies can assist in both subjective and objective decision making.

List of Life Insurance Companies in India
Company Name Email Id Toll Free Contact no
1 Aegon Life Insurance Co. Ltd customer.care@aegonlife.com 18002099090
2 Aviva Life Insurance Co. India Ltd customerservices@avivaindia.com 18001037766
3 Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance Co. Ltd customercare@bajajallianz.co.in 18002337272 / 18001037272 / 180030007272
4 Bharti AXA Life Insurance Co. Ltd service@bharti-axalife.com 18001024444
5 Birla Sun Life Insurance Co. Ltd customerservice@birlasunlife.com 18002707000( with in india) / +91 22 66917777
out side india
6 Canara HSBC Oriental Bank of Commerce Life Insurance Co. Ltd customerservice@canarahsbclife.in 1800-103-0003/1800-180-0003 (MTNL/BSNL)
7 DHFL Pramerica Life Insurance Co. Ltd contactus@dhflpramerica.com 18001027070
8 Edelweiss Tokio Life Insurance Co. Ltd care@edelweisstokio.in 18002121212
9 Exide Life Insurance Co. Ltd customer.service@exidelife.in 18004198228
10 Future Generali India Life Insurance Co. Ltd care@futuregenerali.in 18001022355
11 HDFC Standard Life Insurance Co. Ltd service@hdfclife.com 18602679999
12 ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Co. Ltd lifeline@iciciprulife.com 18602667766
13 IDBI Federal Life Insurance Co. Ltd support@idbifederal.com 18002090502
14 IndiaFirst Life Insurance Co. Ltd customer.first@indiafirstlife.com 18002098700 ( with in india)/ 022 61164900 (Out side india)
15 Kotak Mahindra Old Mutual Life Insurance Ltd clientservicedesk@kotak.com 18002098800 / 022 66057999( outside india)
16 Life Insurance Corporation of India co_crm@licindia.com / co_crm_fb@licindia.com 1800-33-4433, 1800-22-4077
17 Max Life Insurance Co. Ltd service.helpdesk@maxlifeinsurance.com 1800 200 5577
18 PNB MetLife India Insurance Co. Ltd indiaservice@pnbmetlife.co.in 18004256969
19 Reliance Life Insurance Co. Ltd rnlife.customerservice@relianceada.com 180030008181 /  30338181
20 Sahara India Life Insurance Co. Ltd sahara.life@sahara.in / life@life.sahara.co.in  18001809000 / 0522- 2306955 & 2306966
21 SBI Life Insurance Co. Ltd info@sbilife.co.in 1800229090
22 Shriram Life Insurance Co. Ltd customercare@shriramlife.in 180030006116
23 Star Union Dai-Ichi Life Insurance Co. Ltd customercare@sudlife.in 1800 266 8833 / 1800 200 8833
24 Tata AIA Life Insurance Co. Ltd complaints@tataaia.com 18002679966

Is this Article Useful for you?

    

Personal & Business Loan Advertisements

All Rights Reserved - Clite-Sol © 2016